10th Workshop on SECM

Recent Advances and Applications



Confirmed speakers

M. Alpuche-Avilés, University of Nevada at Reno (USA)

C. Amatore, École Normale Supérieure – CNRS (France)

R. Cornut, CEA – CNRS (France)

C. Demaille, Université Paris Diderot – CNRS (France)

G. Denuault, University of Southampton (UK)

Z. Ding, The University of Western Ontario (Canada)

M. Etienne, Université de Lorraine - CNRS (France)

P. Hapiot, Université de Rennes 1 – CNRS (France)

K. Ino, Tohoku University (Japan)

C. Kranz, Ulm University (Germany)

A. Lesch, Università di Bologna (Italy)

J. Mauzeroll, McGill University (Canada)

A. Minguzzi, Università degli Studi di Milano (Italy)

W. Nogala, Institute of Physical Chemistry (Poland)

S. Rapino, Università di Bologna (Italy)

J. Rodriguez-Lopez, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA)

W. Schuhmann, Ruhr-Universität Bochum (Germany)

M. Shen, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA)

V. Vivier, Sorbonne Université – CNRS (France)

G. Wittstock, University of Oldenburg (Germany)

D. Zhan, Xiamen University (China)